隐私政策

本隐私政策(简称"政策")自2015年12月10日起生效。

本政策介绍您在访问本网站时,Digital Domain公司可能收集的有关您的信息、信息用途、Digital Domain公司保护信息安全的措施,以及在何种情况下这些信息会公开。使用本网站及其服务即意味着,您同意本政策及《用户协定》中的所有条款与规定。

哪些信息会被收集?

  • 您主动向Digital Domain公司提交的信息。您在访问本网站及其服务时,可能向Digital Domain公司提交相应的个人信息。所谓"个人信息"包括您的姓名、地址、电话及邮箱等。您可能出于以下目的,向我们主动提供个人信息:参与问卷调查、结识好友、注册账号并接受新闻邮件或消息提醒、参与抽奖或竞赛活动或其它类似目的。
  • 自动收集信息。当您访问网络时,您登录网站(的服务器)会自动收集匿名信息,例如IP地址、分辨率设置、浏览器信息、平台种类和源网址等。Digital Domain公司可能会将这些信息用于本网站的管理工作。Digital Domain公司不会在未经您允许的情况下,使用我们在您访问网络时收集到的、有可能泄露您个人身份的信息。
  • Cookie信息收集。Digital Domain公司及其广告商可能会利用多种软件设备,收集您的访问信息。一些称为Cookie的小文件可能会被添加至您的浏览器中。这些文件的作用是识别您的浏览器,并保存诸如密码之类的信息,以便网站能够快速获知您的身份。您可以在浏览器的设置中禁用Cookie功能,但这可能会导致您无法使用本网站(及其它网站)的部分功能。
  • Pixel Tag或Clear Gif信息收集。此外,Digital Domain公司及其广告商还可能利用称为Pixel Tag或Clear Gif的小段代码,这些代码往往嵌入网页中以加强Cookie的功能。Digital Domain公司不会在未经您允许的情况下,使用这些软件设备收集到的、有可能泄露您个人身份的信息。

Digital Domain公司如何使用您的个人信息?

Digital Domain公司会利用您的个人信息来处理产品订单、提供客户服务并改善本网站的功能,这些个人信息包括您的姓名、邮寄地址、电话、邮箱、账单地址、信用卡号和订阅过期日期等。Digital Domain还可能利用您的个人信息向您提供Digital Domain产品信息,您也可以选择拒绝接受此类信息。

除以下情况外, Digital Domain公司不会在未经您允许的情况下,将您的个人信息透露给非Digital Domain所属或与Digital Domain无关的第三方。Digital Domain公司不会在未经您允许的情况下,出于商业目的而将顾客名单或顾客信息出售给非Digital Domain所属的第三方,或与其进行交换。不过,Digital Domain可能会出于商业目的,将上述个人信息与Digital Domain的下属组织进行共享。

本隐私政策(简称"政策")自2015年12月10日起生效。Digital Domain公司还有可能会出于商业目的,将其收集的所有个人信息(如上文所述),透露给为Digital Domain提供服务、管理、营销和其它服务的公司或个人。为Digital Domain提供上述服务的公司,只有在合同允许的情况下,才会将您的个人信息用于其服务业务。

除上述情况外,除非得到法律规定的允许,Digital Domain公司不会将其收集到的、当前或以前的客户隐私信息透露给任何第三方。举例来说,Digital Domain可能按照相关法律的许可或要求,将个人信息提供给政府或监管机构,以执行或遵守Digital Domain服务政策或用户协定上的条款,或保护Digital Domain公司、用户和其它相关方面的权利、财产及安全。

个人信息保护

Digital Domain公司会采取合理且恰当的物理、电子及程序性手段,保护您的个人信息。Digital Domain所有员工都必须按照既定程序措施,维持和保护个人信息的保密性,否则将受到处罚。非附属第三方必须按照合同规定,严格保护个人信息的保密性,且无权将您的个人信息用于商业目的,或其它非Digital Domain公司主动要求的目的。

儿童个人信息

本网站的特定目标用户群并非儿童。Digital Domain公司不会在未经家长同意的情况下,收集13岁以下儿童的身份信息。如果您未年满13岁,请勿向Digital Domain公司发送邮件、联系本网站、向本网站提交信息或要求Digital Domain公司向您发送邮件。如果您未年满18岁,您必须取得家长或监护人的同意,才能向Digital Domain公司发送邮件、联系本网站、向本网站提交信息或要求Digital Domain公司向您发送邮件。

网站链接

正如前文所述,本网站可能包含跳转至其它网站的链接。对于其它网站的任何隐私政策、规定或内容,Digital Domain公司不承担任何责任。如果您访问上述其它网站,您应该仔细参阅其网站隐私政策及规定。

退订政策

Digital Domain公司可能会多次利用您的个人信息,通过电子邮件或其它方式,向您提供我们认为对您有用的信息,包括降价、新产品和促销信息等。Digital Domain公司的下属组织也可能向您发送类似的信息。您可以选择退订全部或部分此类信息,具体方式请参见此类邮件或其它信息中的操作说明。

隐私政策更新

Digital Domain公司可能不时更新此政策的内容。您受到上述所有条款的约束,且应当在每次使用本网站及其服务时,主动查看并确认隐私政策是否有所修改(请参见下方的"最后修改日期")。如果您对隐私政策及其变动有任何问题或意见,请通过以下方式联系Digital Domain公司:

邮箱:ogc@d2.com

地址:
Digital Domain控股有限公司
收信人:法务顾问
香港中环金融街8号,国际金融中心2期70楼7003室

最后修改日期:2015年12月10日。 2017 © Digital Domain控股有限公司,版权所有。请勿以任何形式复制或传播本文。

Digital Domain VR

Get the official mobile app

Download Download

privacy policy

The Privacy Policy (this “Privacy Policy”) became effective on Dec 10, 2015.

This Privacy Policy describes the information Digital Domain may collect from you when you visit this Site, how the information is used, the steps Digital Domain takes to safeguard the information, and under what circumstances the information may be disclosed. By using this Site or the Service, you agree with the terms and conditions of this Privacy Policy and the Terms of Use.

What Information Is Collected?

  • Information You Actively Submit to Digital Domain. You may choose to provide certain personal information to Digital Domain through this Site or the Service. This “personal information” may include your name, address, telephone number and e-mail address. You may voluntarily provide personal information in order to participate in a survey, refer a friend, sign-up to receive e-mail newsletters or other notifications, to participate in a sweepstakes or other contest, or for other, similar, purposes.
  • Automatically Collected Information. When you access the Internet, the computers that host web sites you visit (web servers) automatically receive some anonymous information, such as IP address, resolution settings, browser information, platform type and originating URLs. Digital Domain may use this information in the administration of this Site. Digital Domain will not use information about your activities on the Internet together with any information that identifies you without your consent.
  • Information Collected Using Cookies. Digital Domain and its advertisers may use various kinds of software devices to collect information about Internet use. Small files called “cookies” may be attached to your web browser. These files identify your browser and save information such as passwords so that web sites can recognize you. You can set your browser to disable cookies, but some portions of this site (and other sites) may not work properly if you do this.
  • Information Collected using “Pixel Tags” or “Clear Gifs.” In addition, Digital Domain and its advertisers may use small bits of code called “one-pixel gifs,” or “clear gifs” embedded in some web pages, to make cookies more effective. Digital Domain will not associate the information these software devices collect with any information that identifies you without your consent.

How Does Digital Domain Use Personal Information Collected from You?

Digital Domain uses personal information, including your name, shipping address, telephone number, e-mail address, billing address, credit card number, and expiration date, in order to process product orders, provide customer support, and enhance the performance of this Site. Digital Domain may also use your personal information to provide you with information about Digital Domain products, unless you chose to “opt-out” of receiving such information.

Except as described below, Digital Domain will not disclose your personal information to third parties who are not affiliates or companies related to Digital Domain without your consent. Digital Domain does not sell or exchange customer lists or customer information for marketing purposes with unaffiliated third parties, and will not do so without your express permission. Digital Domain may, however, share personal information described above with affiliates of Digital Domain for business or marketing purposes.

Digital Domain may also share all of the personal information it collects (as described above) for business purposes with companies and individuals who provide servicing, administrative, marketing, and other services to or on behalf of Digital Domain. Companies hired by Digital Domain to provide such services are only permitted, by contract, to use your information for the performance of the specific services requested of them.

Except as described above, Digital Domain does not disclose any of the non-public information it collects about its customers or former customers to anyone except as permitted by law. Digital Domain may, for example, disclose personal information to government and regulatory authorities as permitted or required by applicable law, to enforce or apply the terms of any Digital Domain policies or user agreements, or to protect the rights, property, or safety of Digital Domain, its users or others.

Protecting Your Personal Information

Digital Domain maintains reasonable and appropriate physical, electronic, and procedural safeguards to protect personal information. Digital Domain employees are required to maintain and protect the confidentiality of personal information, must follow established procedures to do so, and are subject to disciplinary action if they fail to do so. Nonaffiliated third parties are contractually obligated to maintain strict confidentiality, and are not permitted to use your personal information for marketing purposes, or for any purpose other than that which Digital Domain has requested of them.

Children’s Personal Information

This Site is not specifically targeted to children. Digital Domain does not collect personally identifiable information from children under the age of 13 without parental consent. If you are under the age of 13, do not e-mail Digital Domain, contact this Site, submit information to this Site or ask Digital Domain to e-mail anything to you. If you are under the age of 18, you must get the permission of a parent or guardian before you e-mail Digital Domain, contact this Site, submit information to this Site or ask Digital Domain to e-mail anything to you.

Linked Sites

As set forth above, this Site may be linked to other sites. Digital Domain is not responsible for the privacy policies or practices or content of any other site. If you visit such other sites you should refer to each respective site’s privacy policies and practices.

Opt-out Policy

Digital Domain may, from time to time, use your personal information to provide you with information that Digital Domain believes you will find useful, including notification of sales, new products and special offers, through e-mail and other means. Digital Domain affiliates may also send you information in this manner. If you prefer, you may choose to “opt-out” of receiving all or some of this information by following the “opt-out” instructions included in such e-mail or other communication.

Updating the Privacy Policy

Digital Domain may, but is not required to, update this policy from time to time. You are bound by any such updates and should therefore check to see whether this Privacy Policy has been modified (see “Last modified” date below) each time you use this Site or the Service. If you have questions or concerns about the Privacy Policy or any policy changes, you can reach Digital Domain as follows:

By e-mail: ogc@d2.com

By mail:
Digital Domain Holding Ltd.
Attn: General Counsel
Suite 7003, 70/F., Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong

Last modified Dec 10, 2015. Copyright © 2017 Digital Domain Holding Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Do not duplicate or redistribute in any form.